Coke Studio Season 9 Artist Line-up Revealed

Coke studio season 9, Artist Line-up 2016-17

Finally the time has come, one of the Pakistan’s most famous and popular music show ‘Coke Studio’ has revealed its artist line-up of Season 9.

According to sources close to The Express Tribune, Coke Studio 9 is expected to feature a host of Pakistani musicians, offering a nice mix of both the old and the new. With over 30 artists in the show this year, one can easily say that the upcoming season will be Coke Studio’s grandest outing by far.

According to the report this year, Coke Studio introduces six new music producers in all six episodes of Season 9 and It has been reported that Noori, Jaffer Zaidi, Shuja Haider, Shani Arshad, Shiraz Uppal and Faakhir Mehmood will take charge as music producers with strings to act as a mentor.

Coke Studio Season 9 - mehwish hayat.

Read Also: Mehwish Hayat To Make Debut Coke Studio in Season 9

Here’s Complete list of Artist Line-up For Coke Studio Season 9

  1. Noor Zehra
  2. Haroon (Symt)
  3. Qurat-ul-Ain Balouch
  4. Ustad Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  5. Saieen Zahoor
  6. Ali Azmat
  7. Mehwish Hayat
  8. Sanam Marvi
  9. Zeb Bangash
  10. Abida Parveen
  11. Javed Bashir
  12. Junaid Khan (Call)
  13. Amjad Sabri
  14. Ali Khan
  15. Ali Sethi
  16. Sara Haider
  17. Momina Mustehsan
  18. Damia Farooq
  19. Naeem Abbas Rufi
  20. Naseebo Lal
  21. Natasha Baig
  22. Asif
  23. Umair Jaswal
  24. Rafaqat Ali Khan
  25. Danish


Comments are closed.